Alexander Shakutin

Alexander Shakutin

JSC Amkodor — holding managing company. Chairman of the Board of Directors

Tel.: +375 (017) 280 39 99

Address: 220013, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, ul. P.Brovki, 8


Biography

Born in 1959 in the village of Bolshoe Babino, Orsha district, Vitebsk region, Belarus.

In 1986 he graduated from the Minsk State Medical Institute, the physician.

He began his career as a tractor driver at the farm «Rodina», Orsha district, Vitebsk region. While studying at the Minsk State Medical Institute, was deputy secretary of the Komsomol committee of the Institute, the commander-instructor student headquarters of the Minsk regional committee of Komsomol. After graduation he worked as an instructor, chief doctor of the Republican student group - the head of the Komsomol Central Committee in Belarus.

He worked in an intern program in the 4th Minsk City Clinical Hospital.After completing clinical intern at Minsk State Medical Institute, specializing in "surgery" was the head of the 1st Surgical Department of the 10th Minsk City Clinical Hospital, chief physician of the medical unit, medical center director of the Minsk Tractor Plant, president of the International Medical Association "Health and Beauty, "the president of scientific and production association" Prommedinvest "(Minsk), Director General of the closed joint-stock company" Prommedinvest."

Deputy Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for international affairs and national security.

Member of the Presidium of the Republican public association "Belaya Rus".

Member of the Council for Business Development in the Republic of Belarus.

Deputy Director General for future development of the closed joint-stock company "PMI Group." In 2003 he was elected a member of the Board of Directors of JSC «Amkodor Udarnik» in 2005 and is currently Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC "Amkodor".

Received the gratitude from the President of the Republic of Belarus.

He was awarded the medal "For Labour Merits" commemorative medals "65 Years of Liberation of the Republic of Belarus from German-fascist occupants", "65 Years of Victory in World War II (1941 — 1945)", Certificate of Merit of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus.

Язык:

Шакутин Александр Васильевич

Шакутин Александр Васильевич

Председатель Совета директоров ОАО «АМКОДОР» - управляющая компания холдинга»

Тел.: 8 (017) 280 39 99

Адрес: 220013, Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. П. Бровки, 8.


Биография

Шакутин Александр Васильевич. Родился в 1959 году в деревне Большое Бабино Оршанского района Витебской области.

В 1986 году окончил Минский государственный медицинский институт, врач-лечебник.

Трудовую деятельность начал трактористом колхоза «Родина» Оршанского района Витебской области. Во время учебы в Минском государственном медицинском институте был заместителем секретаря комитета комсомола института, командиром-инструктором зональных студенческих строительных штабов Минского обкома комсомола. После окончания института работал инструктором, главным врачом Республиканского студенческого отряда — заведующим сектором Центрального комитета ЛКСМ Белоруссии.

Прошел интернатуру в 4-й Минской городской клинической больнице. После окончания клинической ординатуры Минского государственного медицинского института по специальности «хирургия» работал заведующим 1-м хирургическим отделением 10-й Минской городской клинической больницы, главным врачом медсанчасти, директором медицинского центра Минского ордена Ленина и ордена Октябрьской Революции тракторного завода, президентом Международной медицинской ассоциации «Здоровье и красота», президентом научно-производственного объединения «Проммединвест» (г. Минск), генеральным директором закрытого акционерного общества «Проммединвест».

Заместитель председателя Постоянной комиссии Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по международным делам и национальной безопасности.

Член Президиума Республиканского общественного объединения «Белая Русь».

Член Совета по развитию предпринимательства в Республике Беларусь.

Заместитель генерального директора по вопросам перспективного развития общества с ограниченной ответственностью «ПМИ инжиниринг».

В 2003 году избран членом Совета директоров ОАО «Амкодор-Ударник», с 2005 года и по настоящее время является председателем Совета директоров ОАО «АМКОДОР» — управляющая компания холдинга».

Имеет Благодарность Президента Республики Беларусь.

Награжден медалью «За трудовые заслуги», юбилейными медалями «65 год вызвалення Рэспублікі Беларусь ад нямецка-фашысцкіх захопнікаў», «65 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941 – 1945 гг.», Почетной грамотой Национального собрания Республики Беларусь.


Language: