“Amkodor-Astana” LLP

HISTORY

On December, 2011 in the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Astana was established subsidiary company of «Amkodor» JSC - «Amkodor-Astana» Limited Liability Partnership company «Amkodor-Astana» represents the interests of «Amkodor» JSC in Kazakhstan.

This important for JSC «Amkodor» decision was made due to opportunities opened by the entry of the Republic of Belarus in the Customs Union and the gradual integration in the Common Economic Space.

COMPANY CHARACTERISTICS

LLP «Amkodor-Astana» is implementing road construction, municipal and other special equipment produced by JSC «Amkodor», warranty and post warranty repair, service supplied machines as well as trade in parts and components. In addition, the LLP will participate in exhibitions, seminars and presentations on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In the long term to revitalize the market of Kazakhstan LLP «Amkodor-Astana» must be a company that has the necessary infrastructure throughout the country, including offices and production facilities, its own distribution network.

MANAGEMENT

«Amkodor-Astana» Director: Radkova Natalia 
Tel. +7 7172 93 28 31
Deputy Director: Bezruchenko Mikhail
Tel. +7 7172 93 28 31

Address:

 «Amkodor-Astana» LLP, Shyntas alley 2/1, Saryarka District, Astana, 010000, Republic of Kazakhstan
Сайт:www.amkodor-astana.kz
E-mail: amkodor-astana.dir@mail.ru

Язык:

ТОО «Амкодор-Астана»

ИСТОРИЯ

В декабре 2011 года в столице Республики Казахстан – городе Астана было создано дочернее предприятие ОАО «Амкодор» – ТОО «Амкодор-Астана». Товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью «Амкодор-Астана» представляет интересы ОАО «Амкодор» в Республике Казахстан.

Это важное для ОАО «Амкодор» решение было принято благодаря возможностям, открывшимся в результате вступления Республики Беларусь в Таможенный союз и постепенной интеграции в Единое экономическое пространство.

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ

ТОО «Амкодор-Астана» занимается реализацией дорожно- строительной, коммунальной и другой специальной техники производства ОАО «Амкодор», гарантийным и послегарантийным ремонтом, сервисным обслуживанием поставляемых машин, а также торговлей запасными частями и комплектующими. Кроме того, ТОО будет участвовать в выставочной деятельности, организации семинаров-презентаций на территории Республики Казахстан.

В перспективе для активизации деятельности на рынке Казахстана ТОО «Амкодор-Астана» должно стать компанией, имеющей необходимую инфраструктуру на всей территории страны, включающую офисные и производственные площади, собственную торговую сеть.

РУКОВОДСТВО

Директор
Абрамович Степан Петрович
+7 771 804-00-74

Отдел по продаже техники
тел: +7 771 804-00-74

Отдел по запчастям
тел: +7 771 162-68-28

Отдел сервиса
тел: +7 771 804-00-68
тел: +7 7172 999-235
тел: +7 7172 531-67

Адрес, контакты
ТОО «Амкодор-Астана», 010000, Республика Казахстан, г. Астана, шоссе Алаш, д. 19 (территория автобусного парка № 3)
тел./факс:+7 (7172) 999 235, +7 (7172) 531 676
Сайт: www.amkodor-astana.kz
E-mail: amkodor-astana@mail.ru
Language: