Forwarders

Forwarder AMKODOR 2631 is designed for gathering, loading and transportation of assortments and other round wood across cutting areas, strip roads and roads for wood-transporting. Also it carries out loading-unloading work, separating and store handling during improvement thinning ...

Forwarder AMKODOR 2641 is designed for gathering, loading and transportation of assortments and other round wood along cutting areas, strip roads and roads for wood-transporting. Also it carries out loading-unloading work, separating and store handling of wood.

Forwarder AMKODOR 2661-01 is designed for gathering, loading and transportation of assortments and other round wood along cutting areas, strip roads and roads for wood-transporting. Also it carries out loading-unloading work, separating and store handling of wood.

Forwarders AMKODOR 2662 andAMKODOR 2662-01 are designed for gathering, loading and transportation of assortments and other round wood along cutting areas, strip roads and roads for wood-transporting. Also they perform loading-unloading works, separating and store handling of ...

Forwarder AMKODOR 2682-01 is designed for gathering, loading and transportation of assortments and other round wood along cutting area, strip roads and roads for wood-transporting. Also it carries out loading-unloading work, separating and store handling of wood.
Язык:

Форвардеры

Форвардер АМКОДОР 2631 предназначен для сбора, погрузки и транспортировки по территории лесосек, волокам и лесовозным дорогам сортиментов и других круглых лесоматериалов, трелевки, а также для выполнения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, операций сортировки и складирования при выполнении рубок ...

Форвардер АМКОДОР 2641 предназначен для сбора, погрузки и транспортировки по территории лесосек, волокам и лесовозным дорогам сортиментов и других круглых лесоматериалов, а также для выполнения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, операций сортировки и складирования.

Форвардер АMКОДОР 2661-01 предназначен для сбора, погрузки и транспортировки по территории лесосек, волокам и лесовозным дорогам сортиментов и других круглых лесоматериалов, а также для выполнения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, операций сортировки и складирования древесины.

Форвардеры АМКОДОР 2662 и АМКОДОР 2662-01 предназначены для сбора, погрузки и транспортировки по территории лесосек, волокам и лесовозным дорогам сортиментов и других круглых лесоматериалов, а также для выполнения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, операций сортировки и складирования ...

Форвардер АМКОДОР 2682-01 предназначен для сбора, погрузки и транспортировки по территории лесосек, волокам и лесовозным дорогам сортиментов и других круглых лесоматериалов, а также для выполнения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, операций сортировки и складирования древесины.

Language: