Electric forklifts

Electric forklift AMKODOR E12 is designed for loading, unloading and transportation of different cargoes for short distances at emporia, warehouses, factories, railway stations, airports, river and sea harbors.

Electric forklift AMKODOR E16 is designed for loading, unloading and transportation of different cargoes for not long distances at emporia, warehouses, factories, railway stations, airports, river and sea harbors.

Electric forklift AMKODOR E25 is designed for loading, unloading and transportation of different cargoes for not long distances at emporia, warehouses, factories, railway stations, airports, river and sea harbors.
Язык:

Электропогрузчики

Электропогрузчик вилочный АМКОДОР Е12 предназначен для погрузки, выгрузки и транспортирования на небольшие расстояния различных грузов на товарных базах, складах, заводских дворах, станциях железных дорог, в аэропортах, речных и морских портах.
Электропогрузчик вилочный АМКОДОР Е16 предназначен для погрузки, выгрузки и транспортирования на небольшие расстояния различных грузов на товарных базах, складах, заводских дворах, станциях железных дорог, в аэропортах, речных и морских портах.
Электропогрузчик вилочный АМКОДОР Е25 предназначен для погрузки, выгрузки и транспортирования на небольшие расстояния различных грузов на товарных базах, складах, заводских дворах, станциях железных дорог, в аэропортах, речных и морских портах..
Language: